Coaches Contact Info

David Asuncion dasuncion@sandi.net Basketball, Girls’ Varsity

David Brewer dbrewer_52@yahoo.com Football/Track JV

Joseph Briese Joe.briese@gmail.com Tennis, Girls’/Tennis, Boys’ Varsity

Eboni Chambers echambers.6985@gmail.com ‎ Basketball, Girls’ JV, Frosh

Brooke Choi rchoi1@san.rr.com Sand Volleyball Varsity

Chris Churness chrischurness21@yahoo.com JV Boys Soccer

Jason Donlon jadonlon@cox.net Girls Soccer Varsity

Richard Frink rfrink@sandi.net Baseball Varsity

Walter Geisting uchsfreshmensoccer@gmail.com Soccer, Boys’ Frosh

Scott Giron sd6iron@gmail.com Softball, Girls’ JV

Alex Golland agolland@gmail.com Boys Basketball JV

Gail Hall ghall@sandi.net Golf, Girls’ (Head Coach) Varsity

Aaron Hartin ahartin@sandi.net Volleyball, Girls’ – Volleyball, Girls’ Varsity

Brian Hernandez bhernandez1179@gmail.com Swimming, Boys and Girls Varsity

Eduardo Hernandez ehernandez2@sandi.net Wrestling Varsity

John Hutsel jhutsel@sandi.net Girls and Boys Track and Field Varsity

John Lapp lapp63@hotmail.com Golf, Boys Varsity

CK Littlewood ck@cklittlewood.com Boys Lacrosse Varsity

Gimi McCarthy gimimac@sbcglobal.net BCross Country, Track and Field Varsity

Russell Paluso russell.paluso@gmail.com Boys Soccer JV

Ryan Price rprice@sandi.net Football, Head Coach Varsity

Mike Roberts meroberts117@gmail.com Softball

Fricek Rodriguez fricekrodriguez@gmail.com Soccer, Girls’ JV

James Russell jrusssd37@gmail.com Boys Volleyball

Joseph Satriano jasatriano@gmail.com Lacrosse Varsity

Sean Stevenson sstevenson@sandi.net Track and Field Varsity, JV, Frosh

Terry Stonebraker tstonebraker@sandi.net Basketball, Boys’ Varsity

Christopher Tolles christolles@hotmail.com Boys’ Soccer Varsity

Brent Torgeson brent@oexcalifornia.com Softball JV

Jordana Tu jordanabarrios@me.com Badminton Varsity

Adalberto Vasquez adal.vasquez.jr@gmail.com Water Polo, Girls’ Varsity

Jackson Ziegler jacksongziegler@gmail.com Boys Water Polo

Amber Zimmerman uchsfieldhockey@gmail.com Field Hockey, Girls’ Varsity