Coaches Contact Info

David Asuncion dasuncion@sandi.net Basketball, Girls’ Varsity

Jamee Avii jamee.avii21@outlook.com Basketball, Girls’/Softball Varsity,JV

David Brewer dbrewer_52@yahoo.com Football/Track JV

Joseph Briese Joe.briese@gmail.com Tennis, Girls’/Tennis, Boys’ Varsity

Eboni Chambers echambers.6985@gmail.com ‎ Basketball, Girls’ JV, Frosh

Brooke Choi rchoi1@san.rr.com Sand Volleyball Varsity

Chris Churness chrischurness21@yahoo.com JV Boys Soccer

Mark DeGiso mark_degiso@yahoo.com Wrestling Assistant

Jason Donlon jadonlon@cox.net Girls Soccer Varsity

Richard Frink rfrink@sandi.net Baseball Varsity

Walter Geisting uchsfreshmensoccer@gmail.com Soccer, Boys’ Frosh

Scott Giron sd6iron@gmail.com Softball, Girls’ JV

Alex Golland agolland@gmail.com Boys Basketball JV

Gail Hall ghall@sandi.net Golf, Girls’ (Head Coach) Varsity

Brian Hernandez bhernandez1179@gmail.com Swimming, Boys and Girls Varsity

Eduardo Hernandez ehernandez2@sandi.net Wrestling Varsity

John Hutsel jhutsel@sandi.net Girls and Boys Track and Field Varsity

John Lapp lapp63@hotmail.com Golf, Boys Varsity

CK Littlewood ck@cklittlewood.com Boys Lacrosse Varsity

Richard Lloyd lloyd.rick@ymail.com Lacrosse, Girls Varsity

Gimi McCarthy gimimac@sbcglobal.net BCross Country, Track and Field Varsity

Thomas Morris tommymor89@yahoo.com Football Frosh

Russell Paluso russell.paluso@gmail.com Boys Soccer JV

Justin Pangelinan Jpang0619@gmail.com Girls Volleyball/Girls Basketball Varsity

Ryan Price rprice@sandi.net Football, Head Coach Varsity

Mike Roberts meroberts117@gmail.com Softball

Fricek Rodriguez fricekrodriguez@gmail.com Soccer, Girls’ JV

James Russell jrusssd37@gmail.com Boys Volleyball

Joseph Satriano jasatriano@gmail.com Lacrosse Varsity

Samatha Seiders sd.seiders@yahoo.com Girls Soccer Varsity

Sean Stevenson sstevenson@sandi.net Track and Field Varsity, JV, Frosh

Terry Stonebraker tstonebraker@sandi.net Basketball, Boys’ Varsity

Christopher Tolles christolles@hotmail.com Boys’ Soccer Varsity

Brent Torgeson brent@oexcalifornia.com Softball JV

Jordana Tu jordanabarrios@me.com Badminton Varsity

Kenyon Tudor kctudor@evansschool.org Swimming, Dive Varsity

Adalberto Vasquez adal.vasquez.jr@gmail.com Water Polo, Girls’ Varsity

Amanda Wiggins amandawigg@gmail.com Volleyball, Girls’ – Volleyball, Girls’ Varsity

Brianna Wray bwraawy12@gmail.com Girls Lacrosse Varsity

Jackson Ziegler jacksongziegler@gmail.com Boys Water Polo

Amber Zimmerman uchsfieldhockey@gmail.com Field Hockey, Girls’ Varsity