Multiple Teams · Spring Sports Tryout dates/times


Spring Sports Tryout dates/times: Tennis, Baseball, Softball, Lacrosse, Swim, Badminton, Volleyball and Track

Boys Tennis: February 3rd @ 2:30 on the UC tennis courts
Any questions contact Coach Briese: joe.briese@gmail.com

Baseball: February 8th @ 10am- 1pm on the UC Baseball field
Any questions contact Coach Frink: rfrink@sandi.net

Softball: February 8th @ 9:30am to 12:30 pm on the UC Softball field
Any questions contact Coach Roberts: mroberts111@cox.net

Girls Lacrosse: February 15th @ 9am-11am in the UC Stadium
Any questions contact Coach Wray: bwraay12@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse: February 15th @ 10am- 1pm on the UC Upper Turf field
Any questions contact Coach Littlewood: cklittlewood@att.net
Or Coach Satriano: jsatriano@ucsd.edu

Swim: February TBD @ 4pm-6pm at UCSD
Any questions contact Coach Hernandez: bhernandez@ymca.org

Badminton: February 15th 9am-1pm meet in front of UC Gym
Any questions contact Coach Barrios: jordanabarrios@me.com

Boys Volleyball: February 8th @ 8am-10:30am in the UC Gym
Any questions contact Coach Russell: Jrusssd37@gmail.com

Track: February 10th after school on the UC Track
Any questions contact Coach Hutsel: jhutsel@sandi.net

Boys Golf Wednesday, February 12 at 2:20 p.m. at Balboa Golf Course Coach Lapp: jlapp@sandi.net

Beach Volleyball Tuesday, February 18th at 3:30-5:30 UCHS Sand Courts Coach Wiggins: amandawigg@gmail.com