Centurions News · Spring Sports Tryout dates/times


Spring Sports Tryout dates/times: Tennis, Baseball, Softball, Lacrosse, Swim, Badminton, Volleyball, Golf and Track

Boys Tennis: February 4th @ 2:30 on the UC tennis courts
Any questions contact Coach Briese: joe.briese@gmail.com

Baseball: February 9th @ 9am- 2pm on the UC Baseball field
Any questions contact Coach Frink: rfrink@sandi.net

Softball: February 16th @ 9am to 12pm on the UC Softball field
Any questions contact Coach Roberts: mroberts111@cox.net

Girls Lacrosse: February 16th @ 10:00am on the UC Stadium
Any questions contact Coach Wray: bwraay12@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse: February 16th @ 10am- 1pm on the UC Upper Turf field
Any questions contact Coach Littlewood: cklittlewood@att.net
Or Coach Satriano: jsatriano@ucsd.edu

Swim: February 11th @ 4pm-6pm at UCSD
Any questions contact Coach Hernandez: bhernandez@ymca.org

Badminton: February 16th time TBD meet in front of UC Gym
Any questions contact Coach Barrios: jordanabarrios@me.com

Boys Volleyball: February 9th @ 9am in the UC Gym
Any questions contact Coach Russell: Jrusssd37@gmail.com

Boys Golf February 6th @ 2:20 Balboa 18
Any questions contact Coach Lapp: jlapp@sandi.net

Track: February 11th after school on the UC Track
Any questions contact Coach Hutsel: jhutsel@sandi.net